Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie (Vinyl 2LP) - Rock Lives Here

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

A magnificent, timeless album featuring Jay Buchanan's distinctive powerful vocals at their best, packed full of irressistable hooks and instantly memorable riffs, and brimming with the raw energy and passion that have made Rival Songs one of the greatest rock bands going around in the 2000's.

  • Release Year:2014
  • Label: Earache Records
  • Format: Vinyl LP
  • Item NoMOSH516LP


  1. Electric Man
  2. Good Luck
  3. Secret
  4. Play The Fool
  5. Good Things
  6. Open My Eyes
  7. Rich and the Poor


  1. Belle Starr
  2. Where I've Been
  3. Destination on Course
    Side D:
  4. Etched

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.