Saxon - Carpe Diem (Vinyl)

Saxon - Carpe Diem (Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 4 Feb 2022

Ten titanic tracks bristling with still-clad riffery and proud intent, Carpe Diem is the statement which reminds heavy metal fans worldwide who the true masters of British Metal are, drawing on a variety of ingredients from their career to forge what is Saxon’s most dynamic release in many a year.

"It all starts with the riff,” says frontman and co-founder Biff Byford, "if the riff speaks to me, then we’re on our way. It’s a very intense album, and that’s all down to the fact that the essence of a great metal song is the riff that starts it, and this album has loads of them."

This is the Black Vinyl LP version of the album. 



1. Carpe Diem (Seize the Day)
2. Age of Steam
3. The Pilgrimage
4. Dambusters
5. Remember the Fallen

    SIDE B

    1. Super Nova
    2. Lady In Gray
    3. All for One
    4. Black is the Night
    5. Living On the Limit

      Free shipping on all orders over $100.

      Ships within Australia only.

      Your EARS MAY ALSO LIKE...