Sixx: A.M - The Heroin Diaires 10th Anniversary Boxset (Vinyl 2LP + DVD Boxset)

Sixx: A.M - The Heroin Diaires 10th Anniversary Boxset (Vinyl 2LP + DVD Boxset)

Regular price$240.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our Australian based supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

August 2017 marked the 10th anniversary of the release of Nikki Sixx's drug-soaked New York Times best selling memoir, The Heroin Diaries and SIXX: A.M.'s The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack.

This Boxset edition includes a deluxe vinyl case-bound book that is a limited edition, numbered, 28 page book that also includes 180 gram double vinyl, DVD, and personal journal.

Let Nikki himself unbox if for you below...

To commemorate more than a decade of sobriety and life lessons learned, Nikki Sixx and SIXX: A.M. revisit the seminal work; presenting a 10th Anniversary Edition of the album on vinyl.

This Heroin Diaries: 10th Anniversary vinyl of this release features new artwork, personal notes from the band and three newly re-imagined tracks: "Life Is Beautiful 2017," "Accidents Can Happen 2017" and Girl With Golden Eyes 2017.


  1. X-Mas In Hell
  2. Van Nuys
  3. Life Is Beautiful
  4. Pray For Me
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Accidents Can Happen
  7. Intermission


  1. Dead Man's Ballet
  2. Heart Failure
  3. Girl With Golden Eyes
  4. Courtesy Call
  5. Permission
  6. Life After Death
  7. Life Is Beautiful 2017
  8. Accidents Can Happen 2017
  9. Girl With Golden Eyes 2017

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.