Steel Panther - Lower The Bar (Vinyl Picture Disc) - Rock Lives Here

Steel Panther - Lower The Bar (Vinyl Picture Disc)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

 Fourth album from Steel Panther released in 2017, with this being an Indie exclusive picture disc edition. By now, you either love them or hate them…

  • Format: Picture Disc Vinyl
  • Date Released: 2017
  • Label: Nonesuch Records
  • Item No: STE02182


Side A

  1. Goin’ In The Backdoor
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Poontang Boomerang
  4. That’s When You Came In
  5. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
  6. Now The Fun Starts

Side B

  1. Pussy Ain’t Free
  2. Wasted Too Much Time
  3. I Got What You Want
  4. Walk Of Shame
  5. She’s Tight (Cheap Trick cover)
  6. Red-Headed Step-Child (Bonus Track)


Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.