Stranger Things 2 - Soundtrack (Clear, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl 2 LP)
Stranger Things Vol 2

Stranger Things 2 - Soundtrack (Clear, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl 2 LP)

Regular price$70.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Here it is, the Stranger Things 2 Soundtrack, with a clear, white & blue splatter vinyl and deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with printed insert and stunning artwork from the Netflix series.

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein once again steer away from cliché, maintaining the pace they’ve set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics, just enough to keep fans hooked. Their lush, deep music quickly shifts with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Date Released: 2018
  • Label: Invada Music
  • Item No: LSINV194LPCOL


Side A

  1. Walkin In Hawkins
  2. Home
  3. Eulogy
  4. On The Bus
  5. Presumptuous
  6. Eight Fifteen
  7. The First Lie
  8. Scars
  9. I Can Save Them

Side B

  1. Descent Into The Rift
  2. Chicago
  3. Looking For A Way Out
  4. Birth / Rescue
  5. In The Woods
  6. Digging
  7. Symptoms
  8. Eggo In The Snow
  9. Soldiers

Side C

  1. Choices
  2. Never Tell
  3. She Wants Me To Find Her
  4. Shouldn’t Have Lied
  5. It’s A Trap
  6. Crib
  7. The Return

Side D

  1. Escape
  2. We Go Out Tonight
  3. Connect The Dots
  4. The Hub
  5. On Edge
  6. What Else Did You See?
  7. Run
  8. Levitation
  9. To Be Continued 

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.