Stryper - Even The Devil Believes (Vinyl LP)

Stryper - Even The Devil Believes (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Let Michael Sweet tell you exactly why every Stryper fan needs this album in their collection....

“We’re incredibly happy to write a new chapter in the book of Stryper,” says vocalist/guitarist Michael Sweet, who has served as the band’s primary songwriter since its inception in 1983. “This album was recorded during the pandemic, and I believe the message pertains to the times we are living in so perfectly. It’s a recording of hope and inspiration and a light in the darkest of times.”

Filled with the band’s signature riffs, harmony-laden melodies and positive themes, the 11-track project is Stryper’s first studio album that features Perry Richardson (Firehousse) on bass and background vocals. “Perry helped take things to a new level for us,” Sweet says. “We’re honored to have him with us. ”Sweet revealed that the band members delivered focused determination, a collaborative spirit and spot-on execution for the new record. The result is a collection of remarkable songs that leaves a strong impact on listeners.

“It has an energy unlike any other album we’ve done,” he asserts. “We even pulled a song from the past that has never been heard or released, and by doing so we brought a little bit of 1989 back into the mix.

  • Release Year: 2020
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item NoFRLP1056


01.    Blood From Above
02.    Make Love Great Again
03.    Let Him In
04.    Do Unto Others
05.    Even The Devil Believes
06.    How To Fly

07.    Divider
08.    This I Pray
09.    Invitation Only
10.    For God & Rock 'N' Roll
11.    Middle Finger Messiah

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.