Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders - Get The Money (Vinyl LP)

Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders - Get The Money (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins, delivering the goods on this his third album with the Coattail Riders! Some mighty fine guest appearances on this album such as Dave Grohl, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Perry Farrell, Chrissie Hynde, Joe Walsh and even Leann Rimes!

  • Release Year: 2019
  • Label: Sony
  • Format: Vinyl LP
  • Item NoBMGCAT494CLP

1. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)

2. Dont Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)

3. Youre No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)

4. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl,Perry Farrell)

1. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)

2. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)

3. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)

4. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.