Tesla - Mechanical Resonance (RSD 2021 Blue Translucent Vinyl)

Tesla - Mechanical Resonance (RSD 2021 Blue Translucent Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!

What you are just one click away from purchasing is the Record Store Day 2021 pressing of Tesla's first album. This is limted to just 1,000 copies worldwide and this is the FIRST reissue since its original release. Mechanical Resonance is the 1986 debut studio album by Tesla, certified platinum by the RIAA.

Mechanical Resonance TRACKLISTING

1. Ez Come Ez Go
2. Cumin' Atcha Live
3. Gettin' Better
4. 2 Late 4 Love
5. Rock Me To The Top
6. We're No Good Together

7. Modern Day Cowboy
8. Changes
9. Little Suzi
10. Love Me
11. Cover Queen
12. Before My Eyes

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.