The Black Keys - El Camino 10th Anniversary (5 LP Vinyl Super Deluxe)

The Black Keys - El Camino 10th Anniversary (5 LP Vinyl Super Deluxe)

Regular price$360.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

The Black Keys will release a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino – Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades.

This Super Deluxe edition of five vinyl LPs features:

  • a remastered version of the original album,
  • a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording,
  • a BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe session from 2012,
  • a 2011 Electro-Vox session,
  • an extensive photo book,
  • a limited-edition poster and lithograph,
  • a “new car scent” air freshener.

El Camino 10th Anniversary - 5LP Tracklisting

LP - Remastered El Camino Album

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead And Gone
3. Gold On the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell Of A Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

LP2 & 3 - Live in Portland, ME

1. Howling for You
2. Next Girl
3. Run Right Back
4. Same Old Thing
5. Dead and Gone
6. Gold on the Ceiling
7. Thickfreakness
8. Girl is on my mind
9. Ill Be Your Man
10. Little Black Submarines
11. Money Maker
12. Strange Times
13. Chop and Change
14. Nova Baby
15. Ten Cent Pistol
16. Tighten Up
17. Lonely Boy
18. Everlasting Light
19. Shes Long Gone
20. I Got Mine

LP4 - Electro Vox Session

1. Dead and Gone (Electro Vox Session)
2. Gold on the Ceiling (Electro Vox Session)
3. Howlin For You (Electro Vox Session)
4. Lonely Boy (Electro Vox Session)
5. Money Maker (Electro Vox Session)
6. Next Girl (Electro Vox Session)
7. Run Right Back (Electro Vox Session)
8. Sister (Electro Vox Session)
9. Tighten Up (Electro Vox Session)

LP5 - Zane Lowe BBC Session

1. Howlin For You (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
2. Next Girl (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
3. Gold on the Ceiling (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
4. Thickfreakness (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
5. Ill Be Your Man (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
6. Your Touch (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
7. Little Black Submarines (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
8. Dead and Gone (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
9. Tighten Up (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
10. Lonely Boy (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
11. I Got Mine (Zane Lowe BBC Session)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.