The Casanovas - Terra Casanova (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

The Casanovas - Terra Casanova (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Before beards besmirched rock, Melbourne trio The Casanovas dispatched it with such vigour that ​Britain’s NME​ crowned them “Like Jet on Viagra... only better”.

Formed in 1999 by frontman Tommy Boyce​, The Casanovas began much like most rock bands, as a recreational collab between a few brothers and mates over a few beers but by the year 2000 this Melbourne trio were quickly making a name for themselves in Australia’s rock scene.

Their debut single ’10 Outta 10’ was the first taste of what was soon-to-be their career breaking release ‘Keep It Hot’ which featured tracks ‘Nasty’ and ‘Shake It’​.The release of ‘Keep It Hot’ saw The Casanovas jump on a nine-week stint with The Datsuns as they toured NZ, Europe and the US and was followed by a highly anticipated visit to ​SXSW in Texas.

Almost 9 years since their last album​, The Casanovas dropped ‘Terra Casanova’ in 2015.

  • Year: 2015
  • Label: Rubber Records
  • Format: Vinyl LP


  1. He's Alive
  2. Terra Casanova
  3. Hotel Sunrise
  4. Cold Metal
  5. Slug


  1. Just Because
  2. Chicken Leg Blues
  3. Full Circle
  4. Day in Day Out
  5. Oriental Woman

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.