The Cruel Intentions - No Sign Of Relief (Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

The Cruel Intentions - No Sign Of Relief (Vinyl)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to rock!

The Cruel Intentions was founded in the wake of 2015, by Mats Wernerson, Lizzy DeVine, Kristian Solhaug and Eiliv Sagrusten, whereas Eiliv has been replaced as a drummer, by Robin Nilsson. All of the members have been involved with different bands previously; Lizzy DeVine lived several years in Los Angeles where he was the singer and songwriter of Vains of Jenna, a band that got their breakthrough with performances in the movies Jackass/Viva La Bam/Kat Von Dee’s LA Ink, together with touring multiple times throughout the states. Lizzy moved back to Sweden and met up with Mats and Kristian, with whom the musical chemistry sparked enough for him to move to Oslo. Thus they started working together with their upcoming album.

The Cruel Intentions present a unique blend and a modern day Guns N`Roses meets Sex Pistols meets Buckcherry style and one for lovers of Hardcore Superstar, Crashdiet etc.

The Cruel Intentions - No Sign Of Relief Tracklisting

Side A

1. Jawbreaker
2. Reckoning
3. Genie's Got A Problem
4. Weekend Suffering
5. Borderling Crazy
6. Check Your Head

Side B

7. Sick Adrenaline
8. Everybody Riot
9. Go F*ck Yourself
10. Chaos In A Bombshell
11. Devillicious

Label: Indie Records

Product ID: INDIE217LP

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.