The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground (Vinyl 2LP)

The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • In stock, ready to ship

There’s no better way to start off a new year than with a massive ROCK album and here in 2021, The Dead Daisies have delivered what will undoubtedly be one of my albums of the year.

The bands 5th album, Holy Ground is the first with the Voice Of Rock and bassist Glenn Hughes.

Lead singles such as Bustle & Flow, Holy Ground and Unspoken released throughout 2020 created high anticipation and the rest of the album delivers some of the bands heaviest and most epic songs to date, but with the space that is synonymous with Glenn Hughes.

  • Release Year: 2021
  • Label: SPV/Steamhammer
  • Format: 180G Vinyl LP
  • Item No243401


  1. Holy Ground
  2. Like No Other (Bassline)
  3. Come Alive
  4. Bustle And Flow
  5. My Fate
  6. Chosen & Justified


  1. Saving Grace
  2. Unspoken
  3. 30 Days In The Hole
  4. Righteous Days
  5. Far Away

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.