The Dust Coda - Mojo Skyline (Vinyl LP) - Rock Lives Here

The Dust Coda - Mojo Skyline (Vinyl LP)

Regular price$55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Coming from the Earache Records stable, The Dust Coda continue the tradition of kick "new wave of classic rock" such as the likes of Massive Wagons, Those Damn Crows & The Temperance Movement. If you love those 3 bands, then Mojo Skyline is an absolutely essential requirement for your ROCK collection. Get onto them first and be the cool kid on the block...!

  • Release Year: 26 March 2021
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: 180G Red Vinyl LP
  • Item NoBMGCAT494CLP


  1. Demon
  2. Breakdown
  3. Limbo Man
  4. Dream Alight
  5. Jimmy 2 Times
  6. Rolling


  1. Bourbon Pouring
  2. I've Been Waiting
  3. She's Gone
  4. They Don't Know Rock N Roll
  5. Best Believe It
  6. It's A Jam

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.