Top Gun Movie Soundtrack
Top Gun - Movie Soundtrack - (Vinyl Picture Disc)

Top Gun - Movie Soundtrack - (Vinyl Picture Disc)

Regular price$65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left

Top Gun, surely one of the best Movie Soundtracks of all time, coming at you on this stunning Vinyl Picture Disc format. Hear it in all it’s glory…. Kenny Loggins’ Danger Zone, Berlin Take My Breath Away, Cheap Trick Mighty Wings, Kenny Loggins’ Playing With The Boys…

  • Date Released: 28 May 2021
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: Picture Disc Vinyl LP
  • Item No: 19439774971

Side A

  1. Danger Zone
  2. Mighty Wings
  3. Playing With The Boys
  4. Lead Me On
  5. Take My Breath Away

Side B

  1. Hot Summer Nights
  2. Heaven In Your Eyes
  3. Through The Fire
  4. Destination Unknown
  5. Top Gun Anthem

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.