Tremonti - Marching In Time (Vinyl 2LP)
Tremonti - Marching In Time (Vinyl 2LP)

Tremonti - Marching In Time (Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Currently not held in-stock - please contact via the form above to reserve a copy of this item and I will order it from our supplier. 

Give it about 3-4 weeks to get the item in your hands.

World-renowned guitarist/songwriter Mark Tremonti is back with his fifth album from his solo band, Tremonti. The new album, entitled Marching In Time, is scheduled for global release on September 24 via Napalm Records and is available for pre-order now.

Mark Tremonti is no stranger to storytelling. Throughout his years with top-charting bands Alter Bridge and Creed, and most recently his solo band, Mark has never strayed from his love of writing memorable songs. With the upcoming fifth album, Marching In Time, the band looks to continue this trend while exploring their love for heavy music, drawing from current events from the last year to form the basis of each song.

While its predecessor, A Dying Machine, was an overall concept album seeped in darker sentiments and story, the vibe of Marching In Time is different – emerging as a charging rock/metal offering that takes the listener on 12 individual journeys. 


1. A World Away
2. Now and Forever
3. If Not for You
4. Thrown Further


1. Let That Be Us
2. The Last One of Us
3. In One Piece
4. Under the Sun


1. Not Afraid to Lose
2. Bleak
3. Would You Kill
4. Marching in Time


1. Etching (NO audio)

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.