UFO - Strangers In The Night (Clear Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

UFO - Strangers In The Night (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Regarded by many as one of the finest live albums of all time, Strangers in The Night captured UFO at the peak of their powers as a band. Originally released in 1979, this double album recorded during the bands October 1978 US tour, which can only be described a live greatest hits of the band’s repertoire.
This newly remastered version of the album has been done from the original masters by Andy Pearce and presented in a gatefold sleeve on clear vinyl.

  • Format: Clear Vinyl
  • Date Released: 20 November 2021
  • Label: Warner
  • Item No: 3LG14LP


Side A

  1. Natural Thing
  2. Out In The Street
  3. Only You Can Rock Me
  4. Doctor Doctor

Side B

  1. Mother Mary
  2. This Kid’s
  3. Love To Love

Side C

  1. Lights Out
  2. Rock Bottom

Side D

  1. Too Hot To Handle
  2. I'm A Loser
  3. Let It Roll
  4. Shoot Shoot

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.