Vega - Anarchy And Unity (White Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here
Vega - Anarchy And Unity (White Vinyl) - Rock Lives Here

Vega - Anarchy And Unity (White Vinyl)

Regular price$60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 1 item left

UK rockers VEGA are back with Anarchy and Unity, their seventh studio album and the culmination of a string of releases which started in 2009 with their debut album Kiss of Life.  The new album will be released on September 17, 2021.

Of the first single, ‘Sooner Or Later’, frontman Nick Workman describes it “as a three minute slap in the face. We wanted to write a song that was pretty much flat out from start to finish. It’s a fun take on fake people who live their life in smoke and mirrors, but also about the fact that at some point in life we all have to go through some sort of bad shit to get to the good stuff.”

“Anarchy And Unity”, while not a departure from the band’s defined and classy sound, shows a band determined, mature, and ready for the next step in their career. It has a crisp sound and immaculate musicianship showcasing the great talents in the band.

For more info on the release, click here...




  1. Beautiful Lie
  2. Sooner Or Later
  3. End Of The Fade
  4. Ain’t Who I Am
  5. Welcome To Wherever
  6. Bring The Riot


  1. Live For Me
  2. Kneel To You
  3. Glow
  4. C’mon
  5. Had Enough
  6. 2Die4 

Free shipping on all orders over $100.

Ships within Australia only.