Zoot - Just Zoot (Baby Pink Vinyl)

Zoot - Just Zoot (Baby Pink Vinyl)

Regular price$40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free shipping orders over $100
  • Low stock - 2 items left

In keeping with the 50th Anniversary of the formation of Zoot – get a load of this very special pressing of their 1970 album 'Just Zoot' on luscious 180gm Baby Pink Vinyl!

Featuring the tracks '1 Times, 2 Times Three Times Four', 'Monty & Me' and 'About Time' – this pressing of the now legendary album is mastered for vinyl by Don Bartley at Benchmark Mastering and pressed on Baby Pink Vinyl - in keeping with Zoot's 'think pink - think Zoot' marketing campaign around the time of the release of the album.

This vinyl pressing is sure to become a collectors item from the band that proved to be hugely influential to many artists in their wake - and would go on to become the ultimate 'reverse supergroup'; having boasted members Beeb Birtles, Rick Springfield, Darryl Cotton and Rick Brewer.




1. One Times, Two Times, Three Times, Four
2. Mr Songwriter
3. Flying
4. Yes I'm Glad
5. Little Roland Lost
6. About Time

    SIDE B

    7. Monty & Me
    8. Sailing
    9. Feelings
    10. Sha La La
    11. She's Alright
    12. Shake Your Feathers

    Free shipping on all orders over $100.

    Ships within Australia only.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.