Connect with us


All Products

Enuff Z’Nuff – Brainwashed Generation (CD)


In stock

Why you need this Album…

Enuff Z’nuff are the living, breathing example of what a rock ‘n roll group should be. Now centered around bass player and vocalist Chip Z’nuff, Enuff Z’nuff are still delivering the band’s patented power pop melded with hard rock stylings. Their new album, “Brainwashed Generation” is the follow-up to 2018’s well received “Diamond Boy”.

Featuring founding member Chip Z’nuff along with Alex Kane (guitars), Tory Stoffregen (guitars), and Daniel Benjamin Hill (drums) – Enuff Z’nuff’s new studio release, “Brainwashed Generation” showcases a diverse collection of songs that demonstrate the progression of musical styles in the Enuff Z’nuff catalog, all while retaining the undercurrent that has kept them a loyal fanbase since the ‘80s.

Enuff Z’Nuff – Brainwashed Generation liner notes…

Release Year: 2020
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD
Item No

1.    The Gospel
2.    Fatal Distraction
3.    I Got My Money Where My Mouth Is
4.    Help I’m In Hell
5.    It’s All In Vain
6.    Heavy Metal
7.    Drugland Weekend
8.    Broken Love
9.    Go…
10.    Winding Road